Contact Us

*COVID-19 Update*

For the safety of our office staff, we are now operating remotely. If you need to reach us please call or email.

Main Office

3115 East Lion Lane, Suite 320
Salt Lake City, Utah 84121
(801) 375-1777
ais@americanindianservices.org

Office Hours:
Monday – Friday, 9 am – 5 pm MST

CLOSED – ALL State (UT) and Federal Holidays

 

AIS Scholarship Program

Ireen Ka’anapu
Scholarship Director
(801) 375-1777
ireenk@americanindianservices.org

Main Scholarship Email
scholarship@americanindianservices.org

Scholarships Frequently Asked Questions

 

AIS PREP Program

Roland Denny
Director of AIS PREP
801-987-8676
roland@americanindianservices.org

Main PREP Email
prep@americanindianservices.org

Karyn Denny
Site Coordinator, AIS PREP-Blanding
970-238-1192
karyn@americanindianservices.org

Farrah Klein
Site Coordinator, AIS PREP-Tuba City
928-401-8067
farrah@americanindianservices.org

Kim Silvers
Site Coordinator, AIS PREP-Gallup
505-728-1805
kim@americanindianservices.org

Christopher Polivema
Site Coordinator, AIS PREP-Hopi
928-301-9773
christopher@americanindianservices.org

Sunshine Perry
Site Coordinator, AIS PREP-Pocatello
970-442-1844
sunshine@americanindianservices.org

Joanna Studt
Site Coordinator, AIS PREP-Rapid City
605-365-7276
joanna@americanindianservices.org

 

Click here to view our Guidestar rating.

Click here to view our Charity Navigator rating.