Contact Us

Main Office

3115 East Lion Lane, Suite 320
Salt Lake City, Utah 84121
(801) 375-1777 phone
(801) 998-8497 fax
ais@americanindianservices.org

Office Hours:
Monday – Friday, 9 am – 5 pm MST

CLOSED – ALL State (UT) and Federal Holidays

 

AIS Scholarship Program

Ireen Ka’anapu
Scholarship Director
ireenk@americanindianservices.org

Scholarship Department
(801) 375-1777 ext. 1002
scholarship@americanindianservices.org

Scholarships Frequently Asked Questions

 

AIS STEM Program

Sunshine Shepherd
Director of AIS PREP
970-442-1844
sunshine@americanindianservices.org

Main PREP Email
prep@americanindianservices.org

TBD
Site Coordinator, AIS PREP-Blanding

Farrah Klein
Site Coordinator, AIS PREP-Tuba City
928-401-8067
farrah@americanindianservices.org

Kim Silvers
Site Coordinator, AIS PREP-Gallup
505-728-1805
kim@americanindianservices.org

Christopher Polivema
Site Coordinator, AIS PREP-Hopi
928-301-9773
christopher@americanindianservices.org

Site Coordinator, AIS PREP-Pocatello

sunshine@americanindianservices.org

Joanna Studt
Site Coordinator, AIS PREP-Rapid City
605-365-7276
joanna@americanindianservices.org

 

Click here to view our GuideStar rating.

Click here to view our Charity Navigator rating.