Apply and Contact

Apply to AIS Prep

Click here for the 2020 online application.

 

Contact AIS Prep

If you have questions about the application process, please contact our AIS PREP Director, Roland Denny at 801-987-8676 or via email roland@americanindianservices.org, or for specific questions about your student’s campus please contact one of the site coordinators below. You may also send an email to prep@americanindianservices.org.

Program is free to all qualifying students coming from families with income limits at or below 200% of the Federal Poverty Level.

All applications are due February 29th, 2020. PROGRAM DATES: TBA

Blanding, UT: June – August

Blanding Site Coordinator, Karyn Denny 970-238-1192, karyn@americanindianservices.org

 

Tuba City, AZ: June – July

Tuba City Site Coordinator, Farrah Klein 928-401-8067, farrah@americanindianservices.org

 

Gallup, NM: June – July

Gallup Site Coordinator, Kim Silvers 505-728-1805, kim@americanindianservices.org

 

Hopi, AZ: June – July

Hopi Site Coordinator, Christopher Polivema 928-301-9773, christopher@americanindianservices.org

 

Pocatello, ID: June – August

Pocatello Site Coordinator, Sunshine Perry 970-442-1844, sunshine@americanindianservices.org

 

Rapid City, SD (formerly Pine Ridge): June – July

Rapid City Site Coordinator, Joanna Studt 605-365-7276, joanna@americanindianservices.org